January 15, 2011

We have new Officers

Congratulations to the new officers for 2011!  They are:

Diana Bailey--re-elected to a second term as Director!
Jeff Orth--Secretary
Cindy Norton--re-elected to another term as Treasurer!
Jan Gephardt--Communications Director

Elected (or not opposed) tonight at the January meeting.

1 comment:

  1. Any word on when tables in the vendor room will be going on sale? I'd like to get up to ConQuest this year and sell my books.